KitchenAid 30 inch 7.1 cu.ft. 4 element induction convection range with baking drawer in stainless steel KSIB900ESS

In stock
SKU
96254
KitchenAid 30 inch 7.1 cu.ft. 4 element induction convection range with baking drawer in stainless steel KSIB900ESS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_CA, sid_96254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_badboy
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
You'll never go back to a regular range once you've cooked with this 30" front control freestanding electric induction range from KitchenAid. Induction elements offer fast, efficient cooking, while Even-Heat True Convection delivers flawless results every time.
Special Price $3,498.88 Regular Price $4,199.99
(Free Shipping Included)
Sale
Product Overview

Overview:

You'll never go back to a regular range once you've cooked with this 30" front control freestanding electric induction range from KitchenAid. Induction elements offer fast, efficient cooking, while Even-Heat True Convection delivers flawless results every time. Steam rack delivers additional moisture to the interior of the oven to enhance cooking results. Intuitive glass touch controls are easy to operate with its modern design. With the self-clean mode, dinner clean ups got a whole lot easier!

Key Features:

  • Two 7" Induction Cooking Zones
  • Self-Cleaning Mode
  • Intuitive glass touch controls
Specifications
More Information
Brand KitchenAid
Fuel Type Induction
Surface Type Smooth Top Induction
Model Number KSIB900ESS
Product Dimensions 30"x28.75"x36
Product Color Stainless Steel
UPC 883049329918
Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It looks nice but it doesn't work as promised. We have been fans of KitchenAid for a very long time but this induction range and the poor response from KitchenAid/Whirlpool regarding service has ruined our good feelings. We had this $3,000 range for less than a month and the oven stopped working correctly leaving us unable to use it for the entire Thanksgiving holiday. The control panel went bad and we were without it again during the entire Memorial Day holiday. The customer service team doesn't follow up. We've spend endless hours trying to get help. I'm sorry to say the company isn't the fine company it once was. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love/Hate Pros - The induction cooktop is wonderful - The primary oven is very good - Having a secondary oven is very helpful - The styling is very attractive - The free 12-piece cookware is great Cons - The cooktop controls were designed without any regard to usability. It takes multiple, error-prone steps to use them. This is a big con. - Three of the four burners are small and it is not possible to use two large pots simultaneously. - AquaLift self cleaning is completely without merit. - The baking drawer is quite small and only takes very short pans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick heat We have been absolutelly amazed at the speed at witch a pan will heat up or water will boil. We initially wanted gaz, but since gaz was not available on our street we would have had to have a propane reservoir installed (leased) in addition to the installation, replenishement, lease cost, etc it became to expensive. The industion does the same, if not faster as well as the various heat control to get down to simmer. The only negative so far is we find the oven to heat-up slower that what we were accostomed to. Noting major but needs to be taken in consideration when pre-heating for baking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love induction but... We recently moved and purchased this range. Love induction. This morning I noticed a scratch on the cook top :( Maybe it was there when it was delivered, not sure. There are only 2 of us that are meticulous in our handling of pots and pans on this stove. (Most expensive appliance EVER purchased.). I was very upset to notice this scratch and am not sure what to do about it. If it scratches this easily, will it break easily? I'm sure nothing like this is covered under warranty but honestly haven't checked yet. Disappointed is an understatement. I would only recommend this product with the caveat that you best be very careful.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first induction range and is incredible! After a month of usage I can say that I'm really happy with the product. Love the induction (is a bit noisy and weird at first but you'll get use to it and the amazing results!) and the easy convection oven! I didn't had a chance to try the lower warmer but I'm very excited to have this feature! The extensible rack in the oven is very useful. With the side trim to cover the uneven cut in the granite is a great fit, and the surface is incredibly easy to clean as nothing really sticks to "burners". The stainless steel and the cylindrical handle gives a very professional look to the product! Great design! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it I bought all new Kitchenaid Pro appliances 5 months ago. They are all poorly made. This range oven takes 30 minutes to preheat just to 350. Cooking has, after 25 years of loving to cook, become a drag. I can't whip up anything quickly because of the preheating. The stove top is ok, and I like the extra large eye with triple heating, but the oven makes the whole appliance worthless. I can't wait to junk these appliances and get something altogether different. Please, don't waste your money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My fiancé and I bought this as our first range when moving into our new first home. We had a hard time choosing between a gas or induction range but I am very glad that we went with the induction. The stovetop is so fast it will have your water boiling immediately. I also like that when you need to turn the temperature down if something is possibly going to boil over, it brings it down so quickly and all potential spills are immediately avoided. It's also very easy to keep clean with a simple wipe down with the kitchen cloth. So far very pleased with our induction range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I went to buy an electric range (no gas hook up in new house) and it was suggested by the salesperson that because I was used to gas I might be interested in the induction range instead since the cooktop is more manageable and when the heat setting gets turned off it stops cooking immediately, similar to a gas range. I love it! It boils a large pot of water in under 2 minutes. The convection oven is a plus and it cooks my roasts in a shorter amount of time and they seem juicier. I haven't used the lower oven yet but I'm sure it'll come in handy around the holidays. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2019, m_4, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_CA, sid_96254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_badboy
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To provide our customers with added peace of mind, Lastman's Bad Boy has instituted the Solid Gold Warranty program. These extended warranty programs are available on appliances, electronics, furniture, and mattresses. (*The mattresses program is also referred to as our "Sleeptrust" program). For a nominal investment the customer gets access to manufacturer trained and authorized service centers for the duration of the warranty subject to the terms and conditions of the applicable extended warranty. The vast majority of service is done through in-home visits by the appropriate technicians (exceptions apply).

With Lastman’s Bad Boy’s price match guarantee you can be confident that you’re getting the lowest price on the market! For details on the terms of this price match guarantee, please visit PRICE MATCH POLICY

PRICE MATCH POLICY >>

Policies & Plans

To provide our customers with added peace of mind, Lastman's Bad Boy has instituted the Solid Gold Warranty program. These extended warranty programs are available on appliances, electronics, furniture, and mattresses. (*The mattresses program is also referred to as our "Sleeptrust" program). For a nominal investment the customer gets access to manufacturer trained and authorized service centers for the duration of the warranty subject to the terms and conditions of the applicable extended warranty. The vast majority of service is done through in-home visits by the appropriate technicians (exceptions apply).

With Lastman’s Bad Boy’s price match guarantee you can be confident that you’re getting the lowest price on the market! For details on the terms of this price match guarantee, please visit PRICE MATCH POLICY

PRICE MATCH POLICY >>

Offers Big Save
Power Buys Limited Guranteed
Browser Flyer
Mattresses
Web Exclusive
Canadian Made click to shop
Solid Gold Warranty
Track Your Delivery
Payment Method
© 2019 Bad Boy furniture. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Term Of Use